Team

Projektleitung und Koordination

Anja Gräbert 

M.A. Personalentwicklung            

Projektleitung                                      

Telefon: 0351 46902-80
anja.graebert@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: C.108 

Melanie Manno

Dipl.-Kauffrau

Projektassistenz                          

Telefon: 0351 46902-88
melanie.manno@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: C.102

  

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

      g

Johanna Schneider 

Dipl.-Sozialpäd./Sozialarb.                           

Schwerpunkt Pflege                                                

Telefon: 0351 46902-68

johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de

Raum: C.110 

    

    

Sandra Patting

M.A. Erziehungswissenschaft

Schwerpunkt
Kindheitspädagogik                   

Telefon: 0351 46902-89
sandra.patting@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: C.110

gfsf

Claudia Albrecht

M.A. Bildung und Medien: eEducation

Schwerpunkt 
Lernort Praxis / E-Learning

Telefon: 0351 46902-84
claudia.albrecht@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: C.102

Doreen Weichert

Diplom-Soziologin

Schwerpunkt Unterstützungsformate

Telefon: 0351 46902-84
doreen.weichert@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: C.102

  

 

Fachliche Beratung

 

Prof. Dr. Tim Rohrmann

Bildung und Entwicklung
im Kindesalter                                   

Telefon: 0351 46902-60
tim.rohrmann@ehs-dresden.de 
Raum: 3.209            

Prof. Dr. Thomas Fischer 

Pflegewissenschaft

Telefon: 0351 46902 -77
thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de
Raum: 3.309