MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH 0351 / 46902 77 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hußmann 0351 46902-70 marcus.hussmann@ehs-dresden.de 3.310
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kalicki, Dipl.-Psych. 0351 46902-55 / 089 62306-205 kalicki@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Ulf Liedke 0351 46902-56 ulf.liedke@ehs-dresden.de 3.308
Irene Sperfeld +49 (0)351 4690239 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de 3.322 / Internationales Büro
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49(0)351-4 69 02 59 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Harald Wagner 0351 46902-76 harald.wagner@ehs-dresden.de Post, 3. OG
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-4762445 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de Könneritzstr. 7, 01067 Dresden
Prof. Ivonne Zill-Sahm 4690227 ivonne.zill-sahm@ehs-dresden.de 3.307

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Christian Beruf christian.beruf@apfe-institut.de
Dorothy Bonchino-Demmler, M.A. +49 351 46902-93 Dorothy.Bonchino-Demmler@apfe-institut.de POST C.208
Johannes Brock 0351 46902-32 johannes.brock@ehs-dresden.de 3.322
Michaela Gloger 0351/4690276 Michaela.Gloger@ehs-dresden.de Post C.301
Katja Lindner Katja.Lindner@apfe-institut.de
Diplom-Pädagogin/Sozialpädagogin Annekatrin Lorenz 0351-4690265 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de C201
Axel Möller, Dipl. Sozialpädagoge axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de
Marie Mueller, Dipl Sozialpädagogin-/ arbeiterin 0351/ 4690295 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de Post 207
Kathleen Neher, Ass.jur./ staatl.anerk. Kindheitspäd. +49 351 / 46902-64 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Tabea Pontius 0351-4690275 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de Post C 207
Dr. Susanne Ritschel susanne.ritschel@web.de
Dipl.-Soz. Petra Schneider-Andrich 0351 4690279 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Götz Schneiderat +49 351 46902-72 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de Post C 210
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig +49 0351 46902-72 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351/4690265 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de C 201
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-4762445 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de Könneritzstr. 7, 01067 Dresden

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Maik Arnold, Dipl.-Kfm. +49 351 46902 69 maik.arnold@ehs-dresden.de Post, C.306
Prof. Dr. Holger Brandes 0351 46902-10 holger.brandes@ehs-dresden.de 3.110
Sabine Wendelin 0351 - 46902 41 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann, M.A. 0351-469 0266 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208