MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Ralf Evers 0351 46902-29 ralf.evers@ehs-dresden.de C.307
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH 0351 / 46902 77 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hußmann 0351 46902-70 marcus.hussmann@ehs-dresden.de 3.310
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kalicki, Dipl.-Psych. 0351 46902-55 / 089 62306-205 kalicki@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Ulf Liedke 0351 46902-56 ulf.liedke@ehs-dresden.de 3.308
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49(0)351-4 69 02 59 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Harald Wagner 0351 46902-20 harald.wagner@ehs-dresden.de Post, 3. OG
Prof. Ivonne Zill-Sahm 4690227 ivonne.zill-sahm@ehs-dresden.de 3.307

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dorothy Bonchino-Demmler, M.A. +49 351 46902-93 Dorothy.Bonchino-Demmler@apfe-institut.de POST C.208
Johannes Brock 0351 46902-32 johannes.brock@ehs-dresden.de 3.322
Michaela Gloger Michaela.Gloger@ehs-dresden.de
Dipl.-Psych. Irén Horváth-Kadner +49 351 4690275 Iren.Horvath-Kadner@apfe-institut.de Post C 207
Katja Lindner Katja.Lindner@apfe-institut.de
Diplom-Pädagogin/Sozialpädagogin Annekatrin Lorenz 0351-4690265 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de C201
Kathleen Neher, Ass.jur./ staatl.anerk. Kindheitspäd. +49 351 / 46902-64 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Sandra Patting 0351 46902-89 sandra.patting@ehs-dresden.de C.110
Dr. Susanne Ritschel susanne.ritschel@web.de
Dipl.-Psych. Wenke Röseler 0351-4690267 wenke.roeseler@ehs-dresden.de C202
Dipl.-Soz. Petra Schneider-Andrich 0351 4690279 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Götz Schneiderat +49 351 46902-72 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de Post C 210
Silke Schwarzenberg, Dipl. Sozialpädagogin / -arbeiterin 4690266 silke.schwarzenberg@ehs-dresden.de Post C 207
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig
  • Evaluierung der Geriatrienetzwerke im Freistaat Sachsen
+49 0351 46902-72 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351/4690265 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de C 201
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 4690265 andreas.wiere@apfe-institut.de C 202

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Maik Arnold, Dipl.-Kfm. +49 351 46902 69 maik.arnold@ehs-dresden.de Post, C.306
Prof. Dr. Holger Brandes 0351 46902-10 holger.brandes@ehs-dresden.de 3.110
Sabine Wendelin 0351 - 46902 41 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318