MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Thomas Drößler +49 351 46902-354 thomas.droessler@ehs-dresden.de 3.319
Dr. Till Jansen Till.Jansen@ehs-dresden.de
Annekatrin Lorenz, DiplPäd./Sozpäd. +49 351 46902-465 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de POST C.201
Prof. Dr. Nicole Rosenbauer +49 351 46902-363 nicole.rosenbauer@ehs-dresden.de 3.308
Johanna Schneider +49 351 46902-380 johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de POST C.102
Dr. phil. Petra Schneider-Andrich +49 351 46902-371 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig 0351-469 02 472 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Irene Sperfeld +49 351 469 02 493 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de POST C.108
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351-469 02 465 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49 351 46902-359 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Nina Weimann-Sandig +49 351 46902-322 Nina.Weimann-Sandig@ehs-dresden.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Juliane Bendel Juliane.Bendel@ehs-dresden.de in Elternzeit
Anja Bielefeldt Anja.Bielefeldt@ehs-dresden.de POST C.210
Tanja Brock 0351-469 02 491 Tanja.Brock@apfe-institut.de POST C.110
Lena Foertsch 0351-469 02 495 Lena.Foertsch@ehs-dresden.de POST C.110
Lisa Große, M.A. Lisa.Grosse@ehs-dresden.de 3.308
Lisa Gulich 0351-469 02 493 lisa.gulich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.108
Dr. Constanze Jeglinsky +49 351 46902-421 Constanze.Jeglinsky@ehs-dresden.de POST C.302
Carl Justus Kröning, B.A. Kindheitspädagoge (staatl. anerk.) 0351-469 02 422 Carl-Justus.Kroening@ehs-dresden.de POST C.302
Louise Loewe 0351-469 02 464 Louise.Loewe@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Dagmar Michael 0351-469 02 464 Dagmar.Michael@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Martin Moehring, M.A. +49 351 46902-490 Martin.Moehring@ehs-dresden.de Post C.102
Axel Möller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd. axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de
Dana Muehle 0351-469 02 464 Dana.Muehle@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Julia Mueller 0351-469 02 494 Julia.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Marie Mueller-Wierick, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin/-arbeiterin Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de
Tabea Pontius Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de
Julia Schauer +49 351 46902-464 Julia.Schauer@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Götz Schneiderat 0351-469 02 428 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de POST C.210
Jan Schuhr +49 351 46902-429 Jan.Schuhr@ehs-dresden.de POST C.110
Beate Steige 0351-469 02 494 Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Susan Steinert Susan.Steinert@ehs-dresden.de in Elternzeit
Gyoergy Vass 0351-469 02 494 Gyoergy.Vass@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Aileen Voellger, M.A. +49 351 46902-496 Aileen.Voellger@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Svitlana Vyshnevska +49 351 46902-494 Svitlana.Vyshnevska@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Doreen Weichert, Dipl.-Soz. Doreen.Weichert@ehs-dresden.de
Andreas Wiere, Dipl.-Päd. +49 351 46902-475 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Stefanie Zeitz Stefanie.Zeitz@ehs-dresden.de

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 351 46902-369 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Katrin Hass +49 351 46902-442 Katrin.Hass@ehs-dresden.de 3.318
Dr. Grit Krause-Juettler +49 351 46902-410 Grit.Krause-Juettler@ehs-dresden.de POST C.306
Sabine Wendelin +49 351 46902-441 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann +49 351 46902-466 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.108