MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Viola Balz 0351 46902-78 viola.balz@ehs-dresden.de 3.208
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH 0351 / 46902 77 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
DiplPäd./Sozpäd. Annekatrin Lorenz 0351-469 0265 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de POST C.201
Kathleen Neher, Volljuristin (Ass.jur.)/ Kindheitspädagogin (staatl.anerk.) 0351-469 0276 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de POST C.301
Johanna Schneider 0351-4690280 johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de 01307 Dresden, Gerokstr. 18, Raum 108
Irene Sperfeld 0351-469 0293 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351-469 0265 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49(0)351-4 69 02 59 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Harald Wagner 0351 46902-76 harald.wagner@ehs-dresden.de Post, 3. OG
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de SLfG e.V., Könneritzstr. 5, 01067 Dresden

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Juliane Bendel 0351-469 0296 Juliane.Bendel@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Tanja Brock 0351-469 0296 Tanja.Brock@apfe-institut.de POST C.208
Johannes Brock 0351 46902-32 johannes.brock@ehs-dresden.de 3.322
Dr. Thomas Drößler 0351/ 469 02 54 thomas.droessler@ehs-dresden.de 3.319
Michaela Gloger 0351-469 0276 Michaela.Gloger@ehs-dresden.de POST C.301
Christin Hartmann 0351-469 0264 Christin.Hartmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Julia Henry, M.A. 0351-469 0228 Julia.Henry@ehs-dresden.de POST C.210
Theresa Lux 0351-469 0296 Theresa.Lux@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Dagmar Michael 0351-469 0264 Dagmar.Michael@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Axel Möller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd. 0351-469 0275 axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Marie Mueller, Dipl Sozialpädagogin-/ arbeiterin 0351-469 0275 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Julia Mueller 0351-469 0293 Julia.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Louise Mummert 0351-469 0264 Louise.Mummert@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Tabea Pontius 0351-469 0275 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Dr. Margund Rohr 0351-469 0295 Margund.Rohr@ehs-dresden.de POST C.310
Götz Schneiderat 0351-469 0267 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de POST C.210
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig 0351-469 0272 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Beate Steige 0351-469 0293 Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Susan Steinert 0351-469 0293 Susan.Steinert@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Wei Wang 0351-469 0295 Wei.Wang@ehs-dresden.de POST C.310
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de SLfG e.V., Könneritzstr. 5, 01067 Dresden
Christin Wiggenhauser, M.A. Kindheitsforschung, Beratung und Bildung 0351-469 0262 Christin.Wiggenhauser@apfe-institut.de POST C.201

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Marlies W Fröse 0351 4690210 marlies.froese@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 (0)351-469 0269 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 18, 3. OG, Zimmer C.306, 01307 Dresden
Sabine Wendelin 0351-46902 41 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann, M.A. 0351-469 0266 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Mandy Zach 0351-469 0290 Mandy.Zach@apfe-institut.de 3.318