MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Viola Balz +49 351 46902-378 viola.balz@ehs-dresden.de 3.208
Dr. Thomas Drößler +49 351 46902-354 thomas.droessler@ehs-dresden.de 3.319
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH +49 351 46902-377 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
DiplPäd./Sozpäd. Annekatrin Lorenz +49 351 46902-465 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de POST C.201
Kathleen Neher, Volljuristin (Ass.jur.)/ Kindheitspädagogin (staatl.anerk.) +49 351 46902-376 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de POST C.301
Johanna Schneider +49 351 46902-380 johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de 01307 Dresden, Gerokstr. 18, Raum 108
Irene Sperfeld 0351-469 02 493 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351-469 02 465 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49 351 46902-359 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Harald Wagner +49 351 46902-376 harald.wagner@ehs-dresden.de Post, 3. OG
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de SLfG e.V., Könneritzstr. 5, 01067 Dresden

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Juliane Bendel 0351-469 02 497 Juliane.Bendel@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Johannes Brock +49 351 46902-332 johannes.brock@ehs-dresden.de 3.322
Tanja Brock 0351-469 02 491 Tanja.Brock@apfe-institut.de POST C.310
Valerie Eidam Valerie.Eidam@ehs-dresden.de
Michaela Gloger michaela.gloger@ehs-dresden.de POST C.301
Christin Hartmann 0351-469 02 464 Christin.Hartmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Julia Henry, M.A. 0351-469 02 428 Julia.Henry@ehs-dresden.de POST C.210
Carl-Justus Kroening, B.A. Kindheitspädagoge (staatl. anerk.) 0351-469 02 497 Carl-Justus.Kroening@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Theresa Lux, M.A. Sozialarbeiterin/ Sozialpädagogin 0351-469 02 497 Theresa.Lux@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Marlene Maerker 0351-469 02 495 Marlene.Maerker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.310
Dagmar Michael 0351-469 02 464 Dagmar.Michael@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Axel Möller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd. 0351-469 02 475 axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Dana Muehle 0351-469 02 464 Dana.Muehle@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Julia Mueller 0351-469 02 494 Julia.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Marie Mueller-Wierick, Dipl Sozialpädagogin-/ arbeiterin 0351-469 02 475 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Louise Mummert 0351-469 02 464 Louise.Mummert@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Tabea Pontius 0351-469 02 475 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Dipl.-Soz. Petra Schneider-Andrich +49 351 46902-371 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Götz Schneiderat 0351-469 02 428 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de POST C.210
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig 0351-469 02 472 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Beate Steige 0351-469 02 494 Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Susan Steinert 0351-469 02 494 Susan.Steinert@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Kerstin Thümmler, Dipl. Pflege-/ Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin, Physiotherapeutin 0351 46902-467 Kerstin.Thuemmler@ehs-dresden.de POST C.210
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de SLfG e.V., Könneritzstr. 5, 01067 Dresden
Christin Wiggenhauser, M.A. Kindheitsforschung, Beratung und Bildung in Elternzeit Christin.Wiggenhauser@apfe-institut.de

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Marlies W Fröse +49 351 46902-310 marlies.froese@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 351 46902-369 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 18, 3. OG, Zimmer C.306, 01307 Dresden
Sabine Wendelin 0351-46902 441 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann, M.A. 0351-469 02 466 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Mandy Zach 0351-469 02 442 Mandy.Zach@apfe-institut.de 3.318