MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Thomas Drößler +49 351 46902-354 thomas.droessler@ehs-dresden.de 3.319
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH +49 351 46902-377 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
Dr. Till Jansen
  • Inklusion aus Kindersicht
Till.Jansen@ehs-dresden.de
Annekatrin Lorenz, DiplPäd./Sozpäd. +49 351 46902-465 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de POST C.201
Kathleen Neher, Volljuristin (Ass.jur.)/ Kindheitspädagogin (staatl.anerk.) +49 351 46902-376 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de POST C.301
Johanna Schneider +49 351 46902-380 johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de 01307 Dresden, Gerokstr. 18, Raum 108
Petra Schneider-Andrich, Dipl.-Soz. +49 351 46902-371 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig 0351-469 02 472 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Irene Sperfeld +49 351 469 02 493 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351-469 02 465 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49 351 46902-359 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Nina Weimann-Sandig +49 351 46902-322 Nina.Weimann-Sandig@ehs-dresden.de
Andreas Wiere, Dipl.-Päd. 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de SLfG e.V., Könneritzstr. 5, 01067 Dresden
Prof. Ivonne Zill-Sahm +49 351 46902-327 ivonne.zill-sahm@ehs-dresden.de 3.307

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Juliane Bendel Juliane.Bendel@ehs-dresden.de in Elternzeit
Anja Bielefeldt Anja.Bielefeldt@ehs-dresden.de
Tanja Brock 0351-469 02 491 Tanja.Brock@apfe-institut.de POST C.110
Lena Foertsch 0351-469 02 495 Lena.Foertsch@ehs-dresden.de POST C.110
Lisa Gulich 0351-469 02 494 lisa.gulich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.102
Julia Henry, Sozial- und Kulturanthropologin M.A. Julia.Henry@ehs-dresden.de
Anna-Maria Herrmann Anna-Maria.Herrmann@ehs-dresden.de
Andrea Joanne Holland Andrea.Holland@ehs-dresden.de
Constanze Jeglinsky
  • Inklusion aus Kindersicht
+49 351 46902-421 Constanze.Jeglinsky@ehs-dresden.de POST C.302
Carl Justus Kröning, B.A. Kindheitspädagoge (staatl. anerk.) 0351-469 02 422 Carl-Justus.Kroening@ehs-dresden.de POST C.302
Louise Loewe 0351-469 02 464 Louise.Loewe@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Dagmar Michael 0351-469 02 464 Dagmar.Michael@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Martin Moehring, M.A. +49 351 46902-497 Martin.Moehring@ehs-dresden.de Post C.208
Axel Möller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd. 0351-469 02 475 axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Dana Muehle 0351-469 02 464 Dana.Muehle@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Sebastian Mueller, Dipl.-Sozw. Sebastian.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de
Julia Mueller 0351-469 02 494 Julia.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Marie Mueller-Wierick, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin/-arbeiterin 0351-469 02 475 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Tabea Pontius 0351-469 02 475 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Julia Schauer +49 351 46902-464 Julia.Schauer@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Götz Schneiderat 0351-469 02 428 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de POST C.210
Beate Steige 0351-469 02 494 Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Susan Steinert Susan.Steinert@ehs-dresden.de in Elternzeit
Gyoergy Vass 0351-469 02 494 Gyoergy.Vass@ehs-dresden.de POST C.104
Aileen Voellger, M.A. +49 351 46902-496 Aileen.Voellger@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Doreen Weichert, Dipl.-Soz. Doreen.Weichert@ehs-dresden.de

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Marlies W Fröse +49 351 46902-310 marlies.froese@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 351 46902-369 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 18, 3. OG, Zimmer C.306, 01307 Dresden
Katrin Hass +49 351 46902-442 Katrin.Hass@ehs-dresden.de 3.318
Sabine Wendelin +49 351 46902-441 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann +49 351 46902-466 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.102