MitarbeiterInnen - apfe

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Thomas Fischer, MPH 0351 / 46902 77 thomas.fischer@ehs-dresden.de 3.309
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kalicki, Dipl.-Psych. 0351 46902-55 / 089 62306-205 kalicki@dji.de
Irene Sperfeld +49 (0)351 4690239 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de 3.322 / Internationales Büro
Prof.'in Dr. Franziska Wächter +49(0)351-4 69 02 59 franziska.waechter@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 16, , 1. OG, Raum C.107
Prof. Dr. Harald Wagner 0351 46902-76 harald.wagner@ehs-dresden.de Post, 3. OG
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de Könneritzstr. 7, 01067 Dresden
Prof. Ivonne Zill-Sahm 4690227 ivonne.zill-sahm@ehs-dresden.de 3.307

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
M. Sc Christian Beruf christian.beruf@apfe-institut.de
Thomas Engel Thomas.Engel@apfe-institut.de
Michaela Gloger 0351/4690276 Michaela.Gloger@ehs-dresden.de Post C.301
Julia Henry, M.A. 0351-4690267 Julia.Henry@ehs-dresden.de 210
DiplPäd./Sozpäd. Annekatrin Lorenz 0351-4690265 annekatrin.lorenz@apfe-institut.de C201
Axel Möller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd. 0351-469 0296 axel.moeller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Marie Mueller, Dipl Sozialpädagogin-/ arbeiterin 0351/ 4690295 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de Post 207
Louise Mummert 0351-4690266 DiakonieStrategie@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Kathleen Neher, Volljuristin (Ass.jur.)/ Kindheitspädagogin (staatl.anerk.) +49 351 / 46902-64 kathleen.neher@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Tabea Pontius 0351-4690275 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de Post C 207
Götz Schneiderat +49 351 46902-72 goetz.schneiderat@apfe-institut.de Post C 210
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig +49 0351 46902-72 sylvi.sehm-schurig@ehs-dresden.de Post C 202
Susan Steinert 0351-469 0293 Susan.Steinert@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Silke Stöcker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351/4690265 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de C 201
Dipl.Päd. Andreas Wiere 0351-50193672 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de Könneritzstr. 7, 01067 Dresden
Christin Wiggenhauser, M.A. Kindheitsforschung, Beratung und Bildung +49 (0)351 469 0262 Christin.Wiggenhauser@apfe-institut.de POST C.201

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Marlies W Fröse 0351 4690210 marlies.froese@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 (0)351-469 0269 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de Gerokstraße 18, 3. OG, Zimmer C.306, 01307 Dresden
Sabine Wendelin 0351 - 46902 41 sabine.wendelin@apfe-institut.de 3.318
Tina Wünschmann, M.A. 0351-469 0266 Tina.Wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208